Envision Financial

Our Business Services Team

 

Serving the Abbotsford Trade Area

Rob Berzins

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7256
Email: rberzins@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Commercial Banking Specialist

Kamal Dhaliwal

Business Banking Advisor

Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-866-7243
Email: KDhaliwal@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Lyndon Fransoo

Regional Manager

Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7277
Email: lfransoo@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

Amrik Gill

Commercial Banking Advisor

Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7254
Email: amgill@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

Meghan Larson

Business Banking Advisor

High Street branch
Phone: 604-557-7496
Cell: 778-808-8963
Email: meghanlarson@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Heather O'Coin

Business Banking Advisor

Mission branch
Phone: 778-347-6734
Email: hocoin@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

 

Angela Webster

Commercial Services Advisor

Town Centre branch
Phone: 604-557-7278
Email: awebster@envisionfinancial.ca

 

 


Serving the Chilliwack Trade Area

Lisa Boyes

Business Banking Advisor

Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7636
Email: lboyes@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Nicole Webb

Business Banking Advisor

Sardis, Garrison and Yarrow branches
Phone: 604-703-7683
Cell: 604-997-1625
Email: nwebb@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Robert Deol

Regional Manager

Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-501-4215
Email: rdeol@envisionfinancial.ca

Tonya Taylor

Commercial Banking Advisors

Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7609
Email: TonyaTaylor@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist

 

Heather Bier

Commercial Services Advisor

Chilliwack City branch
Phone: 604-703-7631
Email: hbier@envisionfinancial.ca

 


Serving the Langley/North Fraser Trade Area

Andy Erkau

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

Langley, Maple Ridge, and Coquitlam branches
Phone: 604-592-7238
Email: AErkau@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Real estate construction
  • Term lending specialist

Ryan Gerwing

Regional Manager

Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7241
Email: rgerwing@envisionfinancial.ca

Mehran Aazamifard

Business Banking Advisor

Sunwood Square branch
Phone: 604-308-4561
Email: maazamifard@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Michael Morrison

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7209
Email: mmorrison@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist

Leanna Napolitano

Business Banking Advisor

Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-502-4977
Email: lnapolitano@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

 

Natalie Hamlin

Commercial Services Advisor

Willoughby branch
Phone: 604-592-7213
Email: nhamlin@envisionfinancial.ca

 


Serving the Surrey/Delta Trade Area

Aaron Buma

Business Banking Advisor

Ladner & Tsawwassen branches
Phone: 604-309-7176
Email: abuma@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Rob Jamieson

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-592-7240
Email: rjamieson@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Sacha Kayriamova

Business Banking Advisor

Sunshine Hills branch
Phone: 604-502-4985
Email: skayriamova@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Pramod Manda

Business Banking Advisor

North Delta & Newton branches
Phone: 604-866-5457
Email: pmanda@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist

Tochi Sandhu, ACUIC

Director of Business Development

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-501-4224
Email: tsandhu@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Andy Sanghera

Commercial Banking Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-309-9706
Email: asanghera@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

Raj Sidhu

Regional Manager

Sunshine Hills branch
Email: rajsidhu@envisionfinancial.ca

Fred Zeitler

Sr. Commercial Banking Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-592-7208
Email: fzeitler@envisionfinancial.ca

  • Small & Medium Enterprise Specialist
  • Real Estate Specialist
  • Manufacturing Specialist
  • Spec & Development Financing Specialist

 

Yvonne Patterson

Commercial Services Advisor

North Delta branch
Phone: 604-502-4977
Email: ypatterson@envisionfinancial.ca