Envision Financial

Our Financial Planning Team

 

Senior Wealth Advisors

Take advantage of the expert financial advice and planning available to our members.

Jorge Batista, CFP

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: jbatista@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-501-4247
Branches: Sunshine Hills, Langley Service Centre

IIROC Advisor Report

Ashley de los Reyes
Investment Services Assistant
Phone: 604-502-4947

Marc Chenard, MA, CFP, CIM, RIS

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: mchenard@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-557-7467
Branches: Town Centre, High Street

IIROC Advisor Report

Meagen Emard
Investment Services Assistant
Phone: 604-557-7469

Angelo Demelo

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: ademelo@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 250-632-4356
Branches: Kitimat

IIROC Advisor Report

David Francilia, CFP, RIS

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: dfrancilia@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-604-502-4921
Branches: South Point, Cloverdale, Ridge Meadows

IIROC Advisor Report

Stacey Jones
Investment Services Assistant
Phone: 604-592-5843

Lisa Free, CFP, FMA, CPCA, FCSI

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: lfree@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Abbotsford/Mission: 604-557-7497
Hope: 604-860-7818
Branches: Hope, Mission, Abbotsford Village

IIROC Advisor Report

Diana Scherle
Investment Services Assistant
Abbotsford/Mission: 604-557-7499
Hope: 604-860-7819

Steven Gillespie, B.Comm, CIWM, FCSI

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: sgillespie@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-703-7615
Branches: Yarrow, Chilliwack City

IIROC Advisor Report

Joan Bohac
Investment Services Assistant
Phone: 604-703-7639

Christian Martin, BA, CFP

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: cmartin@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-592-7212
Branches: Willoughby

IIROC Advisor Report

Jan Chappell
Investment Services Assistant
Phone: 604-592-7229

Brett Clark

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: bclark@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-308-1723
Branches: North Delta, Fleetwood, Newton

IIROC Advisor Report

Brenda Mercier, CPA, CMA, CFP, CIM

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: bmercier@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-501-4217
Branches: Ladner, Sunwood

IIROC Advisor Report

Marcus Van Reeuwyk

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: mvanreeuwyk@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-703-7694
Branches: Sardis, Garrison Village

IIROC Advisor Report

Keith Wood, CFP, FMA, RHU

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: kwood@envisionfinancialwm.ca
Phone: 604-501-4237
Branches: Tsawwassen

IIROC Advisor Report

Ashley Vandermeer
Investment Services Assistant
Phone: 604-502-4931

 

 

Wealth Planning Specialists

Omar Aziz, BBA, CFP, CIM

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: oaziz@envisionfinancial.ca
Phone: 604-308-0979
Branches: Tsawwassen, Ladner, North Delta

Colleen Koop

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: ckoop@envisionfinancial.ca
Phone: 778-808-2823
Branches: Abbotsford Village, High Street, Town Centre, Mission, Hope

Rick Jordan, CFP

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: rjordan@envisionfinancial.ca
Phone: 604-996-1697
Branches: Chilliwack City, Sardis, Garrison, Yarrow

Jim Petroski, CFP, FMA

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: jpetroski@envisionfinancial.ca
Phone: 604-308-1129
Banches: Sunshine Hills, South Point, Fleetwood, Newton

Brad Wing, PFP, BA, RIS

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: bwing@envisionfinancial.ca
Phone: 604-308-2410
Branches: Willoughby, Cloverdale, Sunwood, Ridge Meadows

       

 

*Securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Qtrade Securities Inc., Member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund. Mutual funds and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Asset Management Inc., Member MFDA.